Kid Songs ready to go!

20 Aug

We’ve taken the 2 songs we recorded for Yo Gabba Gabba plus 4 more songs that we had recorded in the past couple of years, and put them together to make Kid Songs. A 4-song version of Kid Songs will be available digitally at iTunes, etc. but if you want “I’m So Happy” and “Be Nice To Animals” you’ll need to pick up a copy.

The EP will be available right here and offstage at the YGG shows we’re playing.

Thank you Sasha Lewis for drawing all the monsters and animals.


  1. I’m So Happy
  2. Be Nice To Animals
  3. All My Friends Are Different
  4. Count On My Hands
  5. Have A Nap Mom
  6. I Love My Cat

21 Responses to “Kid Songs ready to go!”

  1. Christy 30. Sep, 2010 at 9:56 am #

    These guys are THE BEST!!! Really!!
    Not only do their songs get stuck in your head becuase they are so good, but they are really super guys in person! Check them out I know you will love them!

  2. Testarossa 06. Sep, 2011 at 2:53 am #

    Could you please make “I’m So Happy” available for digital download? I’m all for supporting physical CD sales, but it forces people like me in the UK to pay exorbitant shipping costs.

  3. Daryl 25. Mar, 2012 at 7:01 pm #

    Saw you guys on Yo Gabba Gabba. Your perfprmance of “I’m So Happy” was great. The end of the video with you and your friends dancing truly looked like you guys were having a total blast. Would have loved to be a part of that. Now for the part to surprise everyone. I am 44 and father of an 11 year old daughter, 2 year old son and a 10 month old son. I may be old but I still like to get down to great music. You guys need to get in touch with the “Riverbend Festival” in Chattanooga, TN. Would love to see you guys perform live.

  4. Tangela 01. Feb, 2015 at 4:49 am #

    You must spent a lot of time writing articles on your page, you
    can save a lot of time, just type in google:
    treoughan’s rewriter

  5. Julissa 30. Jun, 2015 at 1:29 am #

    This is a really inneglilett way to answer the question.

  6. There’s a secret about your post. ICTYBTIHTKY

  7. Begun, the great internet education has.

  8. This does look promising. I’ll keep coming back for more.

  9. This is way better than a brick & mortar establishment.

  10. You have more useful info than the British had colonies pre-WWII.

  11. Bong 30. Dec, 2015 at 2:33 am #

    We tried to watch it once but couldn’t get past 2 or 3 sngeemts. While “Party in My Tummy” was slightly catchy, the sight of those carrots crying made my little one sob. Seriously. And Elijah Wood’s dancing? No thanks! I can’t see what good it could add to our day so we’ll pass on this one. We’re pretty content with our friends at The Wonder Pets, Jack’s Big Music Show, and Sesame Street anyway. :)

  12. Articles like this really grease the shafts of knowledge.

  13. Great article, thank you again for writing.

  14. 03. Feb, 2016 at 6:37 pm #

    This post has helped me think things through

  15. Phenomenal breakdown of the topic, you should write for me too!

  16. We could’ve done with that insight early on.

  17. Which came first, the problem or the solution? Luckily it doesn’t matter.

  18. This “free sharing” of information seems too good to be true. Like communism.

  19. Wowza, problem solved like it never happened.

  20. 03. Feb, 2016 at 6:53 pm #

    That’s an intelligent answer to a difficult question xxx

  21. Right on-this helped me sort things right out.

Leave a Reply